Contact Sales

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

gponsen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

Guy Ponsen 

Jeroen LabeurJeroen Labeur

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

jlabeur@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 57 56 68 66

Jeroen Labeur 

 

Armenia, Azerbaijan, China, Georgia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Korea, Taiwan, Turkey

 

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

gponsen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

 

 

Philippines, India, Indonesia, Malaysia Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Erwin HolthausenMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

mhanke@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

rvdijk@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

Jeroen LabeurJeroen Labeur

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

jlabeur@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 57 56 68 66

Jeroen Labeur 

Jordan ArfiJordan Arfi

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

jarfi@bergtoys.com

+337 71 95 15 32

Jordan Arfi 

Michael HankeMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

mhanke@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

gponsen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

Guy Ponsen 

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

rvdijk@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

Jeroen LabeurJeroen Labeur

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

jlabeur@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 57 56 68 66

Jeroen Labeur 

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

rvdijk@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

 

Erwin HolthausenErwin Holthausen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

eholthausen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 13 36 02 51

Erwin Holthausen

Erwin HolthausenErwin Holthausen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

eholthausen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 13 36 02 51

Erwin Holthausen

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

gponsen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

Guy Ponsen 

James Byrne

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

jbyrne@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71

James Byrne

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

gponsen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

Guy Ponsen 

Michael HankeMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

mhanke@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

Peter ShawPeter Shaw

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

pshaw@bergtoys.com

+44 (0) 161 247 8377

Peter Shaw

TJ Farley

608 Jeffers Circle
Exton, PA 19341
United States

tfarley@bergtoys.com

+1 484-873-8050

Manager Sales

Pim van Hamersveld

Pim van Hamersveld

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB 
Ede 
The Netherlands

+31 0318 46 71 71

pvhamersveld@bergtoys.com

pim.van.hamersveld