KONTAKT VERKAUF

Jeroen LabeurJeroen Labeur

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Jlabeur@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 71
☎ +31 (0) 6 57 56 68 66

Jeroen Labeur 

Armenien, Aserbaidschan, China, Georgien, Japan, Kasachstan, Kirgisien, Korea, Taiwan, Türkei

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Gponsen@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 71
☎ +31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

Guy Ponsen 

Philippinen, Indien, Indonesien, Malaysia, Singapur, Thailand, Vietnam

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Rvdijk@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

Michael HankeMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Mhanke@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

Peter ShawPeter Shaw

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Pshaw@bergtoys.com

☎ +44 (0) 161 247 8377

Peter Shaw

Jordan ArfiJordan Arfi

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Jarfi@bergtoys.com

☎ +337 71 95 15 32

Jordan Arfi 

James Byrne

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Jbyrne@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 71

James Byrne

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Rvdijk@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Rvdijk@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

 

Erwin HolthausenErwin Holthausen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Eholthausen@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 71
☎ +31 (0) 6 13 36 02 51

Erwin Holthausen

Michael HankeMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Mhanke@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

Michael HankeMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Mhanke@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

TJ Farley

608 Jeffers Circle
Exton, PA 19341
United States

✉ Tfarley@bergtoys.com

☎ +1 484-873-8050

VERKAUFSLEITER

Pim van Hamersveld

Pim van Hamersveld

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB 
Ede 
die Niederlande

+31 0318 46 71 71

pvhamersveld@bergtoys.com

pim.van.hamersveld