KONTAKT VERKAUF

Erwin Holthausen

Erwin Holthausen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Nederland

00 31 (0)6 13 36 02 51

eholthausen@bergtoys.com

Peter CarnewalPeter Carnewal

Stevinlaan 2
6710 BB Ede
Nederland

pcarnewal@bergtoys.com

Harald LehmannDACH

Harald Lehmann

Stevinlaan 2
6710 BB Ede

info@bergtoys.com

02821 777 627 83

 

 

 

Michael HankeNoord, Oost en West

Michael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6710 BB Ede

info@bergtoys.com

02821 777 627 83

Herbert TschachlerHerbert Tschachler

info@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71

Herbert TschachlerHerbert Tschachler

info@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71

Yann FresnelYann Fresnel

Stevinlaan 2
6710 BB Ede
Nederland

info@bergtoys.com

00(33) 0 800 237 486 97

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Nederland

gponsen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

bergtoys_gp

Jeroen LabeurJeroen Labeur

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Nederland

00 31 03 18 46 71 71

jlabeur@bergtoys.com

Erwin Holthausen

Erwin Holthausen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Nederland

00 31 (0)6 13 36 02 51

eholthausen@bergtoys.com

 

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

Peter ShawPeter Shaw

BERG UK

pshaw@bergtoys.com

+ 44 (0)161 2478377

Donnacha FoleyDonnacha Foley

Johnstown House, Johnstown
Naas, Co. Kildare
Ireland

dfoley@bergtoys.com

00 353 (45) 844214

Kent Julye

Kent Julye

45 N Broad Street, Suite 100
Lititz, PA 17543
USA

kent.julye@bergtoys-usa.com

001 717 625 2374

Jeroen LabeurJeroen Labeur

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Nederland

00 31 03 18 46 71 71

jlabeur@bergtoys.com

 

 

 

Azerbaijan, Bahrein, Bulgaria, Georgia, Hungary, Israël, Iraq, Yemen, Jordan, Kirgizie, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Moldava, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Ukraine

Jeroen LabeurJeroen Labeur

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Nederland

00 31 03 18 46 71 71

jlabeur@bergtoys.com

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Nederland

gponsen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

bergtoys_gp

 

 

 

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Nederland

gponsen@bergtoys.com

+31 (0) 318 46 71 71
+31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

bergtoys_gp

 

 

Andorra, Albania, Algeria, NL-Antillen, Argentina, Australia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Botswana, Chile, Cameroon, Congo, Colombia, Croatia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Cyprus, Djibouti, Dominicaanse Republiek, Ecuador, Egypt, Spain, Ethiopia, French Guiana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Malta, Morocco, Monaco, Maldives, Mexico, Macedonia, Montenegro, Martinique, Mauritius, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Paraguay, San Marino, Slovenia, Senegal, Serbia, Suriname, Uruguay, Oezbekistan.

VERKAUFSLEITER

Pim van Hamersveld

Pim van Hamersveld

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB 
Ede 
die Niederlande

+31 0318 46 71 71

pvhamersveld@bergtoys.com

pim.van.hamersveld 

Get Our Email Letter