.

Let’s connect!

If you are interested in knowing more about this business opportunity, please contact one of our sales managers. We can quickly calculate your expected return.
Jeroen LabeurJeroen Labeur

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Jlabeur@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 71
☎ +31 (0) 6 57 56 68 66

Jeroen Labeur 

 

Armenia, Azerbaijan, China, Georgia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Korea, Taiwan, Turkey

 

Guy PonsenGuy Ponsen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Gponsen@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 71
☎ +31 (0) 6 10 11 75 39

Guy Ponsen 

 

Philippines, India, Indonesia, Malaysia Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Michael HankeMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Mhanke@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Rvdijk@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

Jordan ArfiJordan Arfi

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Jarfi@bergtoys.com

☎ +337 71 95 15 32

Jordan Arfi 

Michael HankeMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Mhanke@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Rvdijk@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

Ron van DijkRon van Dijk

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Rvdijk@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 70 52

Ron van Dijk

 

Erwin HolthausenErwin Holthausen

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Eholthausen@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 71
☎ +31 (0) 6 13 36 02 51

Erwin Holthausen

James Byrne

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Jbyrne@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 71

James Byrne

Michael HankeMichael Hanke

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Mhanke@bergtoys.com

☎ +31 (0) 318 46 71 84

Michael Hanke

Peter ShawPeter Shaw

Stevinlaan 2
6716 WB Ede
Netherlands

✉ Pshaw@bergtoys.com

☎ +44 (0) 161 247 8377

Peter Shaw

TJ Farley

608 Jeffers Circle
Exton, PA 19341
United States

✉ Tfarley@bergtoys.com

☎ +1 484-873-8050

BERG Gokarts

Go-kart range

BERG makes beautiful, safe go-karts because we believe it is important that children can enjoy carefree outdoor play. The quality of our go-karts is excellent and guarantees years of fun!


View all go-karts

BERG Trampolines

Trampolines range

BERG has safe, high quality trampolines that are suitable for your company. We have designed trampolines on which children can discover their talents with confidence and jump safely.


View all trampolines